College Roundnet

Our Goal

We aim to generate more local competition, create access to tournaments, and support the growth of clubs that recruit, practice and compete against other colleges.

10 U.S. Sections & International

1,100+ Players

125+ Clubs

All College Clubs

Atlantic Coast - KY, TN, NC, SC

North Carolina State
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: TW Rose
Email: twrose@ncsu.edu
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Ian Slattery
Email: Icslatte@email.UNC.edu
University of Tennessee Chattanooga
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Bradley Clark
Email: ycv494@mocs.UTC.edu

University of Kentucky
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Colson Brooks
Email: Cmbr322@uky.edu
University of South Carolina- Columbia
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Hoyt Williams
Email: hoytwilliams@icloud.com
Duke University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Helen Xiao
Email: dukeroundnetclub@gmail.com

Asbury University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Zeke Friedeman
Email: Zeke.friedeman@gmail.com

Central - MI, OH, IN, IL, MO

Purdue University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Seth Chamberlain
Email: Chambe90@purdue.edu
University of Akron
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Justin Barr
Email: jtb141@uakron.edu
University of Notre Dame
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Thomas Maloney
Email: tmaloney@nd.edu

Ohio State University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Mayo Costanza
Email: Costanza.21@osu.edu
Michigan State University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Micah Bouman
Email: Boumanmi@msu.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Elizabeth Slowik
Email: eslowik3@illinois.edu

Oakland University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Alex Doty
Email: Adoty@oakland.edu
Xavier University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Christopher McKeon
Email: mckeonc@xavier.edu
Taylor University
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Chase Bremner
Email: chase_bremner@taylor.edu

University of Mount Union
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Brad Yates
Email: Yatesbj2023@mountunion.edu
Illinois State University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Dylan Gnat
Bowling Green State University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Ryan Bissman
Email: rbissman1@gmail.com

Cleveland State University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Daniel Patten
Email: dpatten2002@gmail.com
Indiana State University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Kyle Koch
Email: Kkoch5@sycamores.indstate.edu
University of Cincinnati
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Sathvik Vasa
Email: vasa@thamu.com

University of Michigan
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Alex Deck
Email: adeck@umich.edu

East Bay - PA, NJ, MD, DE, VA, WV

Penn State University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Isaac Freeman
Email: irf5021@psu.edu
University of Virginia
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Joe Bondi
Email: Bondijoe7@gmail.com
Lehigh University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: David Hinkle
Email: dah224@lehigh.edu

Messiah University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Eli Rottman
Email: er1301@messiah.edu
The George Washington University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Noah Henriksen
Email: noahhenriksen15@gmail.com
James Madison University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Chad McCrea
Email: mccreacm@dukes.jmu.edu

University of Maryland
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Kory Steinberg
Email: kstein31@umd.edu
Liberty University
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Liam Sherron
Email: ljsherron@liberty.edu

Great Lakes - WI, MN, ND, SD, NE, IA

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Holden Cave
Email: holden.cave2@gmail.com
University of Minnesota
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Carter Sieben
Email: Siebe173@umn.edu
University of Wisconsin Stout
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Jared Kula
Email: jared.kula19@gmail.com

North East - ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY

Syracuse University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: James Hyman
Email: orangeroundnet@gmail.com
University of Connecticut
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Benjamin Gardiner
Email: benjamin.gardiner@uconn.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Jamison Friauf
Email: jbf8124@rit.edu

Tufts University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Jonah Zwillinger
Email: Jonah.Zwillinger@tufts.edu
Clarkson University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Michael Schick
Email: schickma@clarkson.edu
Stony Brook University
Club Status: Registered Org/Sports Club
Club Contact: Dylan Rehman
Email: spikeballsbu@gmail.com

Cornell University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Alex Luc
Email: al2485@cornell.edu
Bentley University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Dinon Hughes
Email: mainedinon@gmail.com
UMass Amherst
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Wesley Fortier
Email: wfortier@umass.edu

University at Buffalo
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Jake Heidman
Email: Jakeheid@buffalo.edu

Pacific Northwest - WA, OR, ID, MT

University of Oregon
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Zack Duffy
Email: zduff21@gmail.com
University of Washington
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Ryan Slaughter
Email: slaugr@uw.edu
Gonzaga University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Justin Kauppila
Email: Jkauppila@zagmail.Gonzaga.edu

Rocky Mountain - UT, CO, NM, WY

Colorado Christian University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Adam Prudhomme
Email: adamprudhomme@students.ccu.edu
Utah Valley University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Matt Murray
Email: mattmurr97@gmail.com

South Central - KS, OK, TX, AR, LA

Dallas Baptist University
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Mateo Vesce
Email: mateovesce@icloud.com
University of Texas at Austin
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Ethan McWhirter
Email: ethanmcwhirter@gmail.com
Texas A&M University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Luke Marshall
Email: Lmarshall22@tamu.edu

Baylor University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Chase Meyer
Email: Chase_Meyer1@Baylor.edu
Abilene Christian University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Cameron Ohashi
Email: cjo19a@acu.edu
University of Arkansas
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Ethan Ross
Email: ewr001@uark.edu

South West - CA, NV, AZ

UCLA
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Will Foote
Email: williamfoote@g.ucla.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Ryan Oswalt
Email: Ucsbroundnet@gmail.com
Cal Poly SLO
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Warren Foote
Email: polyroundnet@gmail.com

Grand Canyon University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Aidan Mackey
Email: aidanmackey03@gmail.com
San Diego State University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Garrett Meredith
Email: garrettlmeredith@gmail.com
University of Nevada Reno
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Jack Stinson
Email: jckstnsn@gmail.com

Northern Arizona University
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Andrew Stevens
Email: andrewjstevens5@gmail.com

Tropic South - GA, AL, MS, FL

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Meagan Bown
Email: mbown99@uab.edu
University of Georgia
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Kade Chapman
Email: klc30492@uga.edu
University of Alabama
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Devin Baron
Email: djbaron@crimson.ua.edu

Eckerd College
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Sam Randall
Email: srandall123@gmail.com
University of Alabama at Huntsville
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Nicholas Eheart
Email: spikeball@uah.edu
Georgia Tech
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Ty Parrillo
Email: tparrillo4@gmail.com

University of Florida
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Benjamin Goldfarb
Email: bocabwg@icloud.com
University of South Florida
Club Status: Informal
Club Contact: Adam Porter
Email: adambp1115@gmail.com
Kennesaw State University
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Jackson Brasfield
Email: ksuroundnet@gmail.com

International

University of Calgary
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Chris White-Gloria
Email: ucspikeballroundnetclub@gmail.com
University of British Columbia
Club Status: Registered Organization
Club Contact: Liam Read
Email: ubcroundnet@gmail.com
University of Ottawa
Club Status: Sports Club
Club Contact: Christopher Loubert
Email: uoroundnet@gmail.com

Contact Us

Looking for club contact info? Have questions? Just wanna chat?
We're here for you. Reach us at tournaments@spikeball.com.